Individual Members

The following individuals are current Individual Members of NASAD. For further information, please see Individual Membership.

Daryl Joseph Moore
College of the Arts and Communication
William Paterson University
300 Pompton Road
Wayne, NJ 07470

Michael A. Murphy
Part-time Specialist
Art Gallery
Hillsborough Community College
2112 North 15th Street
Tampa, FL 33605

Dana Plays
Film, Animation and New Media
University of Tampa
401 West Kennedy Boulevard # 106F
Tampa, FL 33606-1450
United States

David Politzer
School of Art
University of Houston
4188 Elgin Room 100
Houston, TX 77204
United States

Rochelle Toner
Professor Emeritus
Tyler School of Art
Temple University
986 North Randolph Street
Philadelphia, PA 19123

Tammy Vaz
24 Heather Drive
East Hartford, CT 06118